Meet The Team

Caroline Blakiston

BSc BVM&S MRCVS

T: 07824 831479 | E: caroline.blakiston@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Phil Cramp

BSc BVM&S MS DipACVS&ECVS MRCVS (American and European Specialist in Equine Surgery)

T: 07702 160199 | E: phil.cramp@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Alison Walters

BVSc MRCVS

T: 07824 831896 | E: alison.walters@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Charlotte Greensit

BVetMed CertAVP MRCVS

T: 07585 070805 | E: charlotte.greensit@hambleton-equine.co.uk

James Roxburgh

BVM&S MRCVS

T: 07585 049406 | E: james.roxburgh@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Victoria Charlesworth

BVetMed MRCVS

T: 07342881179 | E: victoria.charlesworth@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Becky Wallis

Head Nurse

T: 01642 723132 | E: becky.wallis@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Fran Ware

Equine Nursing Assistant

T: 01642 723132 | E: francesca.ware@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Tori Wright

Equine Nursing Assistant

T: 01642 723132 | E: victoria.wright@hambleton-equine.co.uk

Nicola Naughton

Receptionist

T: 01642 723132 | E: nicola.naughton@hambleton-equine.co.uk
Hambleton Equine Clinic
The Paddock, Stanley Grange,
Great Ayton, North Yorkshire
TS9 6QD

Tel: 01642 723132
E-Mail: info@hambleton-equine.co.uk
©2015 Hambleton Equine Clinic
A leading Hospital offering the highest standards of clinical skills and nursing care.